Arrowhead Lake Community Association

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Recreation Committee

Recreation Committee

11/18/2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Recreation Committee Meeting
Board Liaison: Dana Cost
Committee Chair: Roselle DiPaoli

Meetings are held at Lodge in the Great Room and via Zoom at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise specified. Registration required for each meeting to participate via Zoom. No registration required to attend in person.

Meeting Dates

Saturday, October 21, 2023 – Register for Zoom This will be at the Member Service Building in the Lower Level. Register for Zoom
Saturday, November 18, 2023 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, January 20, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, February 17, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, March 16, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, April 20, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, May 18, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, June 15, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, July 20, 2024 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, August 17, 2024- Register for Zoom
Saturday, September 21, 2024 – Register for Zoom

If participating via Zoom, you must register for each meeting you will be attending. Each registration form is unique. Membership verification will take place prior to you being sent the meeting link. You will receive the meeting link prior to the meeting but not immediately upon registration depending on when you register.

Please add [email protected] to your safe senders list in your email application to ensure you always get Zoom meeting emails.

Details

Date:
11/18/2023
Time:
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Series:
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Recreation