Arrowhead Lake Community Association

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: F&I Committee

F&I Committee

11/19/2022 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Facilities & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Board Liaison: Ray Lewis
Committee Chair: Nick Aleynick

Meetings are held at the Welcome Center Lower Level and via Zoom at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise specified. Registration required for each meeting to participate via Zoom.

Meeting Dates

Saturday, Nov. 19 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, Dec. 17 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, Jan. 21 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, Feb. 18 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, March 18 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, April 15 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, May 20 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, June 17 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, July 15 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, Aug. 19 – Register for Zoom
Saturday, Sept. 16 – Register for Zoom

If participating via Zoom, you must register for each meeting you will be attending. Each registration form is unique. Membership verification will take place prior to you being sent the meeting link. You will receive the meeting link prior to the meeting but not immediately upon registration depending on when you register.

Details

Date:
11/19/2022
Time:
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

WCLL & Zoom

Organizer

F & I Committee