Arrowhead Lake Community Association

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Anglers Committee

Anglers Committee

Sat January 27 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Anglers Committee Meeting
Board Liaison: Jennifer Honn
Committee Chair: Dave Osika

Meetings at held at the Lodge and via Zoom unless otherwise noted. Meeting times vary. Registration required for each meeting to participate via Zoom. No advance registration required for attending in person.

Meeting Dates

Saturday, August 26 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, September 23 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, October 28 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom
November- No Meeting
December- No Meeting
Saturday, January 27 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, February 24 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, March 23 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, April 27 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, May 25 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, June 22 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Friday, July 19 at 7 p.m. – No Zoom – At the Island Pavilion
Saturday, August 24 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, September 28 at 4 p.m. – Register for Zoom
Saturday, October 26 at 10 a.m. – Register for Zoom

If participating via Zoom, you must register for each meeting you will be attending. Each registration form is unique. Membership verification will take place prior to you being sent the meeting link. You will receive the meeting link prior to the meeting but not immediately upon registration depending on when you register.

Details

Date:
Sat January 27
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Series:
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Lodge & Zoom

Organizer

Anglers Committee